Research Me
Take a seat and Chat
Take a Step Back in Time
See the Future
Jump Even Further Back
Peruse my Bookmarks
Who else is watching?

Meet my neighbors in Atlantia!
All of My Neighbors
Random Neighbor
Next Door Neighbor


Vistors since 2 April 2004.

Visit our Hosts

Thoughts of the Lady in the Tower


2004-04-08 - 5:31 p.m.

We're closing on our house on June 25 at 10 am.

::bounce, bounce, bounce::

Haven't had time for much. Work has been busy (we're understaffed by 12 people).

I don't get a chance to read/write diaryland/livejournal on Tuesdays and Wednesdays, since Wednesdays are fighter practice and Tuesdays are various activities.

First Tuesday is business meeting, then A&S, then archery, then A&S. Amalia and Jonthas have an indoor archery range, so we don't even get a break for bad weather (which is good in the winter, but bad for my sleep schedule).

At KASF I got an invitation to sing with Ladies Fayre (which I'm probably misspelling), and I'm going to start later this month. That will take up Fridays.

Busy, busy, busy.