Research Me
Take a seat and Chat
Take a Step Back in Time
See the Future
Jump Even Further Back
Peruse my Bookmarks
Who else is watching?

Meet my neighbors in Atlantia!
All of My Neighbors
Random Neighbor
Next Door Neighbor


Vistors since 2 April 2004.

Visit our Hosts

Thoughts of the Lady in the Tower


2004-06-08 - 7:31 a.m.

I now have a badge:

(Fieldless) An ermine spot azure.

Go me!

Actually, I'm pretty proud of myself. I haven't had a device/badge that I've worked on returned for conflict in about 4 years (though one was returned for redrawing; I didn't draw it, but I had a gut feeling that it was wrong and submitted it anyway).

In other news, I've started commenting on kingdom submissions. I got the letter this past weekend, and started working on it. Will probably try to finish this coming weekend, since the weekend after is the local home and garden show, and the weekend after WE'RE MOVING!

I'm a little rusty on the conflict checking stuff (my favorite), but I'm picking it up again quickly. That's the part of heraldry that most appeals to me, but I've never been able to figure out quite why. . . well, it takes all types I suppose!