Research Me
Take a seat and Chat
Take a Step Back in Time
See the Future
Jump Even Further Back
Peruse my Bookmarks
Who else is watching?

Meet my neighbors in Atlantia!
All of My Neighbors
Random Neighbor
Next Door Neighbor


Vistors since 2 April 2004.

Visit our Hosts

Thoughts of the Lady in the Tower


2004-06-04 - 9:39 p.m.

I've added pictures to the Dun Carraig Photo Album. Particularly of note is the Scriptorium Album. There are 15 scrolls in it, and Richard made them all.

If you only have time to look at one, I recommend Darienn's scroll for her appointment as the Baronial Masseuse. LOTS of giggles were heard as THAT one was read. There's a nice picture on my camera (I think Richard took it) of the presentation of that scroll. When Molly changes the permission on the Challenge albums, I'll add it.

I'm just wearing the chin strap (barbette) and veil. It's cute! I hadn't seen any pictures of myself like that yet.

My second favorite is Elizabeth's Order of the Hippocampus (children's order). Too cute!

I also sent an email to Golden Dolphin (kingdom submissions herald). I checked on Kaolin's name and device submission, and asked how to get involved in the 'new' commenting procedure (which has been in place for a few months, but I've been otherwise occupied).

I now have in my hot little hands . . . well, on my harddrive anyway . . . a copy of the Internal Letter of Intent. Woot! Comments are due by June 19. Previously Atlantia made decisions by meeting. This seems to be an abbreviated schedule (at the Laurel level stuff goes through a couple rounds; these submissions (I think) just go through one).

Richard and I went to the pool tonight. Ahhh, very nice! It was good to relax away from projects, the computer, the SCA, TV, everything.

Today was my CWS day off, so I got lots of little bits done. Doesn't seem like much, now, though, except that I don't have all of these little things pinging at me.