Research Me
Take a seat and Chat
Take a Step Back in Time
See the Future
Jump Even Further Back
Peruse my Bookmarks
Who else is watching?

Meet my neighbors in Atlantia!
All of My Neighbors
Random Neighbor
Next Door Neighbor


Vistors since 2 April 2004.

Visit our Hosts

Thoughts of the Lady in the Tower


2005-01-25 - 4:21 p.m.

Yesterday, the cell phone rang (an occurance I'm getting more and more used to; I've carried one for about 5 years, but I'm only JUST starting to get in the habit of giving out the number and having it on).

"Are you driving"
"Yeah"
"I thought I heard noise, so I figured you aren't in the office"
"Yeah, I'm driving to Norfolk"
"And you just got home from Austin... I can't keep track of you"
(cheerfully) "Don't worry, I can't keep track of me, either"


I checked my work email this afternoon... the March/April trip may get moved to Feb. And it may change from two, two-week trips into one four week trip. To IDAHO. In Feb. Brrrrr.

Eh, it's good to be busy at least. And I still love my job, so it's all good.